Save Me

Save Me is just .99 cents on Amazon. Check out what other readers are saying about this dark Read!
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2g0ODEs

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2go4FgG
Blurb-
There’s a moment that comes in your life when you realize you need to make a choice between choosing the one you love and setting them free to find someone that would be more deserving of them then yourself. Although you hope that it’s as the saying goes, ‘if you love someone, set them free. If they come back they’re yours; if they don’t they never were’ by the infamous Richard Bach. That’s what I did. I set her free because I loved her enough to let her choose her path in life and love. It was the worst mistake I ever made where she was concerned. I should have been there for her. I should have told her of my feelings sooner and maybe she wouldn’t be gone. She wouldn’t be gone because I would have been the one to take her to and from school. She wouldn’t be gone because when she realized that her car was broken down she would have called me to come get her instead of accepting a ride from her teacher. Her teacher who was said to have been the last one to see her before she was kidnapped.
*For readers 18+ due to language, adult situations, sex, and rape scenes
*this is not a standalone

Leave a Reply

